Курс "ITIL Lifecycle Expert Program"

ITIL Lifecycle Expert Program

The program will enable you to master all 5 phases of the IT service management lifecycle. You’ll learn to align IT strategy with business vision, manage the service delivery process across the lifecycle and develop capabilities

ITIL Lifecycle Expert Program
Бесплатное ознакомлениеБесплатное ознакомление


The ITIL® framework was developed as a source of best practices in Service Management and is used by organizations worldwide to establish and improve their IT operations. This course will guide you in the five lifecycle phases including service strategy, service design, service transition, service operation and continual service improvement.
With 70+ hours of high quality e-learning content, simulation exams, and 22 credits, this course will put you on the path to becoming an ITIL expert.

Having a solid understanding of the ITIL Lifecycle is invaluable for professionals in IT Service Management, including: 

  • CIOs, CTOs
  • Supervisory Staff, Team Leaders
  • Architects, Planners and Designers
  • IT Consultants, IT Audit Managers and IT Security Managers

The ITIL Lifecycle Expert course is also highly recommended for those who aspire to take on a management role.

Программа курса:

Course 1 ITIL® Intermediate CSI 

Course 2 ITIL® Intermediate SD 

Course 3 ITIL® Intermediate SO 

Course 4 ITIL® Intermediate SS 

Course 5 ITIL® Intermediate ST 

Course 6 ITIL® Managing across the Lifecycle (MALC)